2014-01-25 |15:17:54 | Kategori:Miley Cyrus

Robert Cavalli om Miley

"260. Miley Cyrus, a Great Artist!

 

I admire Miley Cyrus… a great artist, a complete artist!

 

Miley has always been able to master her success, first as an actress and then as a singer… Miley breaks the mold, improvises, provokes and amazes as only a great artist can do…

 

It must be recognized that Miley has put to good use the artistic genes inherited from her father, a famous American country singer, but at the same time she has been able to create her own space.

 

I have always admired the style of Miley in wearing my clothes and I am therefore happy to give my contribution to her “Bangerz The World Tour” with special clothes that I designed just for her…

 

Miley has a perfect body and so I wanted to highlight her figure but at the same time create costumes that would allow maximum freedom of movement on stage…

Designing clothes for a performing artistIt is never a simple task. You have to be able to tune into the “mood ” of the artist, creating clothes that are able to interpret the theme of the show as a natural complement… with Miley it was simple because of the harmony which exists between her and my creations… we are both nonconformist and we both love to experiment… to surprise… to innovate…

 

I’m sure her new show will be a success, a success that Miley Cyrus fully deserves for the commitment and professionalism that shines through in every one of her performances…

 

Go Miley go!"

 

c Name:

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment: