2013-11-21 |23:20:24 | Kategori:Miam

Liam om livet efter uppbrottet med miley

I’m more comfortable in my own skin than I’ve ever been in my whole life. Over the last five years I’ve learned so much. The first few years in LA were really tough and scary, but I had to figure things out for myself. I know I’m a good person and these days I feel like I’m more centered and grounded than I’ve ever been. What I always keep in mind is that I know what the truth is and that’s all that matters. For a few years I went down a path where I forgot to be in the moment and enjoy the moment. But being around someone like Jen [Lawrence], who is so honest and laughs all day long, I am forced to be in the right now. I’m much happier."
 
" Jag är mer bekväm i mitt eget skinn än jag någonsin varit i hela mitt liv. Under de senaste fem åren har jag lärt mig så mycket. De första åren i LA var riktigt tuffa och skrämmande, men jag var tvungen att fundera ut saker för mig själv. Jag vet att jag är en bra person och jag är mer centrerad och jordad än jag någonsin varit nu förtiden. Vad jag alltid har med mig är att jag vet vad sanningen är, och det är allt som räknas. Under ett par år blev jag mer instängd och otröj. Jag glömde att vara i nuet och njuta av stunden. Men att vara runt någon som Jen [Lawrence], som är så ärlig och skrattar hela dagen lång, är jag tvungen att vara i nurt. Jag är mycket lyckligare nu. "
 

c Name:

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment: