2014-02-11 |10:36:00 | Kategori:Miley Cyrus

fan bjöd miley på sin bal!

 
Mat skrev såhär :
 
"Miley, I have been a fan of yours from the beginning. You've changed my life, and I want to repay you by giving you the best night of your life. In order to do that, allow me to take you to my Prom on May 3, 2014. I promise you, we will have a great time.. and after our first encounter, I won't cry on your dress. I hope you will tell me yes when I'm sitting with roses in the 6th row at your BANGERZ tour in Phoenix on Febuary 27th!"
 
Miley såg videon och svarade :
 
‘Dear Matt Peterson, I don’t think I’ll be able to make it to prom, BUT why don’t you come to my AZ show & hang w me? Don’t forget a corsage!
 
Miley och Matt träffades första gången 2009 under Mileys KissFM interview. Han fick också en Shout out på scen av "Hannah Montana" under en av hennes konserter. 
 

c Name:

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment: